

SHRI SIYARAM SHIKSHAN SANSTHA

MAHARASHTRA PUBLIC SCHOOL (CBSE)

School No. 30461, Affiliation Number - 1130524

Daultabad 'T' Point, Nasik Road, Aurangabad (Maharashtra) 431 002 Cell No. 9960597117 / 9960597120

Members of SMC for 2023 to 2026

Sr. No	Name of the Member	Designation	Occupation	Mobile Number
1	Ashok Haribhau Mundhe	Chairman	President, Shri Siyaram Shikshan Sanstha, Mahesh Nagar, Jalna Road, Aurangabad	7745850000
2	Mrs Nilakshi Gangadhar Ghuge	Member Nominated by society	Mahesh Nagar, Jalna Road, Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar	9960597117
3	Mr Satish Wamanrao Mundwadkar	Member Nominated by society	Advocate, Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar	9822043299
4	Mrs Hemlata Thakare	Member Nominated by society	Assistant Registrar, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Univercity, Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar	8459390939
5	Dr Sanjay Thorat	Member (Parent)	Lasur Station, Dist. Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar	9421409848
6	Mr Ram Kunte	Member (Parent)	Hudco, Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar	9172622251
7	Mr Anil Yadav	Principal (Board Representative)	Principal, PM SHRI, KV, Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar	8527847080
8	Ms Divya Mohan	Principal (Board Representative)	Principal, Greenfield International School, Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar	8075793545
9	Ms Deepa Nawghare	Member (Teacher)	Teacher, Maharashta Public School (CBSE), Daultabad 'T' Point, Nasik Road, Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar	9767731118
10	Ms Shazneen Khan	Member (Teacher)	Teacher, Maharashta Public School (CBSE), Daultabad 'T' Point, Nasik Road, Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar	9158559249
11	Ms Ipsita Choudhury	Secretary (Principal-cum ex officio Secy)	Principal, Maharashta Public School (CBSE), Daultabad 'T' Point, Nasik Road, Aurangabad	7420987584