MAHARASHTRA PUBLIC SCHOOL (CBSE)

Daultabad 'T' Point, Nasik Road, Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar (Aurangabad) – 431 001 (MS)

| Sr. | Name | Designation |
|-----|---------------------|---|
| 1 | Ms Ipsita Choudhury | Chairperson Principal, Maharashtra Public School |
| 2 | Mrs Nilakshi Ghuge | Representative (School Management) |
| 3 | Rohini Kunte | Vice Chairperson |
| 4 | Shaikh Adnan | Secretary (Teacher) |
| 5 | Nilam Arun Jadhav | Joint Secretary (Parent) |
| 6 | Sneha Abhang | Joint Secretary (Teacher) |
| 7 | Deepa Nawghare | Member (Teacher) |
| 8 | Tessy Thomas | Member (Teacher) |
| 9 | Nita Patil | Member (Teacher) |
| 10 | Shazneen Khan | Member (Teacher) |
| 11 | Yogesh Malode | Member (Teacher) |
| 12 | Ruchi Shrivastav | Member (Teacher) |
| 13 | Anupama Tresa | Member (Teacher) |
| 14 | Sneha Neval | Member (Parent – Class I) |
| 15 | Sunil Jadhav | Member (Parent – Class II) |
| 16 | Nilesh Punekar | Member (Parent – Class III) |
| 17 | Sweety Salkotia | Member (Parent – Class IV) |
| 18 | Arun Jadhav | Member (Parent – Class V) |
| 19 | Suhas Deshmukh | Member (Parent – Class VI) |
| 20 | Gopal Kate | Member (Parent – Class VII) |
| 21 | Snehal Mundwadkar | Member (Parent – Class VIII) |
| 22 | Babasaheb Sanap | Member (Parent – Class IX) |
| 23 | Ajay Lakhpati | Member (Parent – Class X) |

Ipsita Choudhury Principal